Contact Us

 

Cambridge

Divorce Lawyers & Mediation Experts

Situated in the heart of Cambridge, our office is within walking distance of the River Cam, Grafton shopping centre and the Family Court in Cambridge. Our team of expert and professional lawyers provide legal guidance on divorce, mediation, children and Family Law in Cambridge.

8 Wellington Court
Wellington Street
CB1 1HZ

Get in touch by emailing us and we will reply immediately

     

    Fiona McLeman

    Solicitor and Partner

    01223 229933
    07894 095775

    fiona@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Christina Hale

    Senior Associate

    01223 355333
    07860 923080

    christina@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Carla Morphett

    Solicitor and Professional Support Lawyer

    01603 343668
    07926 130307

    carla@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Kate Smith

    Office manager

     

    Norwich

    Divorce Lawyers & Mediation Experts

    We are situated at 72 Thorpe Road, NR1 1BA (near Norwich train station and just a 10-minute walk from the centre). We have car parking for clients. Our divorce lawyers in Norwich are Sue Bailey and Karen Fox. We are specialists in Family Law and we can help you with legal guidance and advice on divorce, mediation and children. We are also both family mediators.

    72 Thorpe Road
    Norwich
    NR1 1BA

    Get in touch by emailing us and we will reply immediately

       

      Sue Bailey

      Solicitor and Partner

      01603 443333
      07525 135555

      sue@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Karen Fox

      Associate GCILEx

      01603 622028
      07921296754

      karen@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Laura Clay-Harris

      Solicitor

      01603 343663
      07522700062

      lch@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Laura Tuddenham

      Trainee Legal Executive

      01603 343661
      07591 383 116

      laura@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Jenny Humphrey

      Legal Assistant