Contact Us

 

Cambridge

Divorce Lawyers & Mediation Experts

Situated in the heart of Cambridge, our office is within walking distance of the River Cam, Grafton shopping centre and the Family Court in Cambridge.

4 Newmarket Road
Cambridge
CB5 8DT

Get in touch by emailing us and we will reply immediately

     

    Fiona McLeman

    Solicitor and Partner

    01223 229933
    07894 095775

    fiona@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Christina Hale

    Solicitor and Partner

    01223 826000
    07860 923080

    christina@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Emma Wager

    Associate

    01223 826002
    07756 295957

    emma@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Carla Morphett

    Associate and Practice Development Lawyer

    01603 343668
    07926 130307

    carla@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Caitlin Levins

    Solicitor

    01223 826001
    07759 713912

    caitlin@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

    Sharon Weeden

    Team Assistant

     

    Norwich

    Divorce Lawyers & Mediation Experts

    We are situated at 72 Thorpe Road, NR1 1BA (near Norwich train station and just a 10-minute walk from the centre). We have car parking for clients.

    72 Thorpe Road
    Norwich
    NR1 1BA

    Get in touch by emailing us and we will reply immediately

       

      Sue Bailey

      Solicitor and Partner

      01603 343660
      07525 135555

      sue@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Karen Fox

      Associate (MCILEX)

      01603 622028
      07921296754

      karen@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Laura Clay-Harris

      Associate

      01603 343663
      07522700062

      lch@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Kerry Read

      Solicitor

      01603 343669
      07513 701700

      kerry@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Laura Tuddenham

      Family Law Executive (MCILEX)

      01603 343661
      07591 383 116

      laura@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

      Jenny Humphrey

      Paralegal / Team Assistant

       

      Newmarket

      Divorce Lawyers & Mediation Experts

      We are situated in the Newmarket Business Centre, CB8 0AT (just a 10-minute walk from the town centre). We have car parking for clients.

      Newmarket Business Centre
      341 Exning Road
      Newmarket
      CB8 0AT

      Get in touch by emailing us and we will reply immediately

         

        Fiona McLeman

        Solicitor and Partner

        01638 453700
        07894 095775

        fiona@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

        Christina Hale

        Solicitor and Partner

        01638 453700
        07860 923080

        christina@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

        Emma Wager

        Associate

        01638 453700
        07756 295957

        emma@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

        Caitlin Levins

        Solicitor

        01638 453700
        07759 713912

        caitlin@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

        Sharon Weeden

        Team Assistant